JARI Board of Directors

  • Chair – William J. Locher, Jr.
    Sr. Vice President, Somerset Trust Company
  • 1st Vice Chair -William E. Caldwell
    President/CEO, Conemaugh Health System
  • 2nd Vice Chair – Amy M. Nielsen
    President, Croyle-Nielsen Therapeutic Associates
  • Secretary – Gregory J. Winger
    Sr. Vice President, First National Bank of PA
  • Assistant Secretary – Matthew C. Johnson
    General Manager, Martin-Baker America
  • Treasurer – Joel C. Valentine, CPA
    President/CEO, Wessel & Company
  • Assistant Treasurer – Dr. Randy L. Frye
    Dean-School of Business, Saint Francis University
  • Tara L. Bosserman
    Director of Operations, Cambria County Association for the Blind & Handicapped
  • Gregory D. Glosser
    President, M. Glosser & Sons, Inc.
  • Kyle C. Kunkle
    Vice President, Laurel Holdings
  • Adam M. Murphy
    President, Sourceree
  • Dr. Steven Nunez
    President, Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
  • Christopher J. Overdorff
    Vice President-Operations, Quaker Sales
  • William C. Polacek
    President, JWF Industries
  • David B. Zucco
    Vice President, Kongsberg Protech Systems

JIDC Board of Directors

  • Chair – Jeffry D. Cramer
  • Vice Chair – John R. Boderocco
    Partner, H. F. Lenz Company
  • Secretary – Michele A. Bonerigo
    Program Manager, In-Shore Technologies
  • Assistant Secretary – Michele Clapper
    VP of Finance & Economic Development, JARI
  • Assistant Secretary – Brenda Fike
    Chief Financial Officer, JARI
  • Treasurer – Kevin M. Volk
    Director of SBA and Small Business Lending, Riverview Bank
  • Regina E. Coughenour
    Executive Director, Somerset, Inc.
  • James T. Huerth
    President/CEO, AmeriServ Trust and Financial Services Company
  • Ned G. Kendall III
    Regional External Affairs Manager, First Energy Service Company
  • Deborah J. Krise
    VP/Business Development Officer II, Marion Center Bank
  • Michael E. Stevens
    Lead Branch Administrator, Somerset Trust Company
  • Ethan F. Stewart
    Investment Advisor, Centennial Financial Group
  • Vincent P. Strugala II
    Vice President/Business Banker, First National Bank
  • Steven G. Zamias, Sr.
    President/CEO, Zamias Services

JARI Growth Fund Board of Directors

  • Chair – Steven K. Howsare
    Executive Director, Southern Alleghenies Planning & Development Commission
  • Vice Chair – Bradley R. Burger
    President/CEO, Goodwill of the Southern Alleghenies
  • Secretary – Jeannine D. McMillan
    HUB Executive Director, 1889 Jefferson Center for Population Health
  • Treasurer – Russell F. Kiel
    Owner, Kiel Construction
  • Michael P. Alberts
    Acting Executive Director, Johnstown Housing Authority
  • Rev. Sylvia J. King
    Community Development Officer, AmeriServ Financial
  • David J. Mrozowski|
    Executive Director, Tableland Services, Inc./Community Action Somerset
  • Karen Struble Myers
    President, United Way of the Laurel Highlands

JARI Industry Partnerships Co-Chairs

Cambria Business and Education

  • Michele A. Bonerigo
    Program Manager
    In-Shore Technologies, Inc.
  • Frank Frontino
    Assistant Superintendent
    Greater Johnstown School District

Cambria/Somerset Advanced Manufacturing

  • Lindsey Hilbrecht
    Manager-Human Resources, North American Hoganas
  • Shawn D. Kaufman
    Director-Human Resources, Riggs Industries

Cambria/Somerset Healthcare

  • Linda L. Fox
    Recruitment and Retention Coordinator, DLP Conemaugh Health System
  • Chad Kamler
    Assistant to the Administrator, Arbutus Park Manor

Cambria/Somerset Safety

  • Chad Gyorke
    Training Specialist, Leonardo DRS
  • David R. Johnson
    Vice President-Safety Health & Environmental, North American Hoganas

JARI Defense Business Council

  • Edward J. Sheehan, Jr.
    President/CEO, Concurrent Technologies Corporation
  • David Bjornberg
    Director, Engineering Solutions & Manufacturing, Compass Systems
  • Anthony N. Caper
    Leonardo DRS
  • Jennifer Christman
    Senior Vice President, VetAdvisors
  • Wayne C. Davis
    General Manager/Site Director, Lockheed Martin AeroParts
  • Robert J. Eyer
    Shareholder Emeritus, Wessel & Company
  • Keith Gindlesperger
    Principal, H. F. Lenz Company
  • Adam S. Henger
    Regional Director, Business Development, Maser Consulting
  • Michael A. Hinson
    Operations Director, Kitron
  • Matthew C. Johnson
    VP/General Manager, Martin-Baker America
  • Shawn Koontz
    Business Development Director, JWF Industries
  • Kim W. Kunkle
    President, Laurel Holdings
  • Robert M. McGowan, Jr.
    President, Mission Critical Solutions
  • Mark E. Mostoller
    Site Lead, Leonardo DRS
  • Adam Murphy
    President, Sourceree
  • Edward D. Peretin
    President, Enterprise Ventures Corporation
  • Gregory S. Platt
    Sr. Director of Operations EW & Integrated Solutions, Cobham Advanced Electronic Solutions
  • John J. Polacek
    Chief Operating Officer, JWF Defense
  • Carl R. Sax
  • William S. Sipko
    President/CEO, BCL Manufacturing
  • Jeffrey R. Wood
    General Manager, Kongsberg Protech Systems
  • David B. Zucco
    Vice President, Kongsberg Protech Systems