Contact

Contact JARI

To contact JARI, please call 814.535.8675. The JARI fax number is 814.535.8677.

Contact

To contact JARI, please reference the list below, or fill out the form at the bottom of the website.

Debi Balog
Director, Workforce Development
814.262.8366 ~ dbalog@jari.com
Michelle Nyanko
Government Procurement Specialist, JARI PTAC
814.254.4023 ~ mnyanko@jari.com
Holly Bodolosky
Staff Accountant
814.262.8373 ~ hbodolosky@jari.com
Cindy Saylor
Executive Assistant
814.262.8369 ~ csaylor@jari.com
Michele Clapper
VP, Economic Development
814.262.8368 ~ mclapper@jari.com
Linda Thomson
President
814.262.8370 ~ lthomson@jari.com
Katie Franklin
Administrative Assistant
814.262.8367 ~ kfranklin@jari.com
Joette Watson
Chief Financial Officer
814.262.8372 ~ jwatson@jari.com 
Lenora Leasure
Program Manager, JARI PTAC
814.254.4022 ~ lleasure@jari.com