Contact

Contact JARI

To contact JARI, please call 814.535.8675. The JARI fax number is 814.535.8677.

Contact

To contact JARI, please reference the list below, or fill out the form at the bottom of the website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debi Balog
Director, Workforce Development
814.262.8366
E-mail:  dbalog@jari.com

 

Holly Bodolosky
Staff Accountant
814.262.8373
E-mail: hbodolosky@jari.com

 

Michele Clapper
VP, Economic Development
814.262.8368
E-mail: mclapper@jari.com

 

Katie Franklin
Administrative Assistant
814.262.8367
E-mail: kfranklin@jari.com

 

Lenora Leasure
Program Manager, JARI PTAC
814.254.4022
E-mail: lleasure@jari.com

 

Michelle Nyanko
Government Procurement Specialist
JARI PTAC
814.254.4023
E-mail: mnyanko@jari.com

 

Cindy Saylor
Executive Assistant
814.262.8369
E-mail: csaylor@jari.com

 

Linda Thomson
President
814.262.8370
E-mail: lthomson@jari.com

 

Joette Watson
CFO
814.262.8374
E-mail: jwatson@jari.com